The Seeds of Love - Tears for Fears - Music - POLYGRAM - 0731455810523 - 28 czerwca 1999
In case cover and title do not match, the title is correct

The Seeds of Love Bonus Tracks edition

Tears for Fears

zł 56,90

Ordered from remote warehouse

Expected delivery 26 cze - 3 lip
Add to your iMusic wish list

Also available as:

The Seeds of Love Bonus Tracks edition

Seeds Of Love is an album by Tears For Fears, released in 1999. Seeds Of Love includes a.o. the following tracks: "Woman In Chains", "Sowing The Seeds Of Love", "Tears Roll Down", "Always In The Past" and more. The album is a pop CD.


Media Music     CD   (Compact Disc)
Number of discs 1
Released 28 czerwca 1999
EAN/UPC 0731455810523
Label POLYGRAM UNI5581052
Genre Rock     Rock / Pop
Dimensions 124 × 141 × 10 mm   ·   85 g

Show all

More by Tears for Fears

Others have also bought

Show all

More offers: CDs for zł 56,90

See all of Tears for Fears ( e.g. CD , LP , T-shirt , DVD and 12" )